null

DROP US AN EMAIL

null

Chat with us

Monday-Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm
Offline: Sundays & Public Holidays
null

Locate Us

22 Yio Chu Kang Road #01-19
Highland Centre Singapore
Singapore 545535

Drop us a message

Name

Contact number

Email

Inquiry


Graphic Specialist Unit 35

NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Peter Tew (PM)Printing Department Manager6383 0440peter@botaksign.com.sg
Genie Tay (GM)Printing Department Manager6383 2272genie@botaksign.com.sg
Edwin Lee (AM)Printing Project Manager6383 5015edwin@botaksign.com.sg
Hon Kim Sin (JM)Printing Project Manager6383 2272hon@botaksign.com.sg
Jaslyn Ong (VM)Printing Graphic Specialist6383 3393kengfen@botaksign.com.sg
Natalie Lau (LM)Printing Graphic Specialist6383 5015natalie@botaksign.com.sg
May Lee (MM)Printing Graphic Specialist6383 3393maylee@botaksign.com.sg
David Chan (WM)Printing Graphic Specialist6383 0440david.chan@botaksign.com.sg

 

Graphic Specialist Unit 33

NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Nacky Chen (QM)Printing Department Manager6288 3988nacky@botaksign.com.sg
Kim Neo (KM)Printing Project Manager6383 2398laykhim@botaksign.com.sg
Goh Sau How (FM)Printing Assistant Project Manager6383 5059shgoh@botaksign.com.sg
Joseph Chan (TM)Printing Graphic Specialist6383 5059wschan@botaksign.com.sg
Luis Fong (DM)Printing Graphic Specialist6858 1141luisfong@botaksign.com.sg
Sam Tay (EM)Printing Graphic Specialist6383 2398samtay@botaksign.com.sg