null

DROP US AN EMAIL

null

Chat with us

Monday-Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-1pm
Offline: Sundays & Public Holidays
null

Locate Us

22 Yio Chu Kang Road #01-19
Highland Centre Singapore
Singapore 545535

Drop us a message

Name

Contact number

Email

Inquiry


Graphic Specialist Unit 35

NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Peter TewPrinting Department Manager6383 0440peter@botaksign.com.sg
Genie TayPrinting Department Manager6383 2272genie@botaksign.com.sg
Edwin LeePrinting Project Manager6383 5015edwin@botaksign.com.sg
Hon Kim Sin Printing Project Manager6383 2272hon@botaksign.com.sg
Jaslyn OngPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 3393kengfen@botaksign.com.sg
Natalie LauPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5015natalie@botaksign.com.sg
May LeePrinting Graphic Specialist6383 3393maylee@botaksign.com.sg
Terry GoPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 0440terrygo@botaksign.com.sg

 

Graphic Specialist Unit 33

NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Nacky ChenPrinting Department Manager6288 3988nacky@botaksign.com.sg
Kim NeoPrinting Project Manager6383 2398laykhim@botaksign.com.sg
Goh Sau HowPrinting Assistant Project Manager6383 5059shgoh@botaksign.com.sg
Joseph ChanPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5059wschan@botaksign.com.sg
Luis FongPrinting Graphic Specialist6858 1141luisfong@botaksign.com.sg
Sam TayPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 2398samtay@botaksign.com.sg
Erick LiowPrinting Graphic Specialist6858 1141 erickliow@botaksign.com.sg